COLLECTIVE FOR COUNTERING ISLAMOPHOBIA IN EUROPE

Legal information

www.ccieurope.org is the website of the non profit organisation Collective for Countering Islamophobia in Europe (whose head office is located at 251 avenue Louise 1050 Brussels - Belgium). Company number : 0760.873.740

PRIVACY AND PRIVACY POLICY (processing of visitors' and users' personal data)

  • Forms and information requests

When you contact the Collective for Countering Islamophobia in Europe, you are trusting us with your information. We are aware of the responsibility it entails and we do protect your information. The information collected is always treated confidentially and securely. 

The Collective for Countering Islamophobia in Europe is committed to ensuring that the collection and processing of your data, carried out from the website www.ccieurope.org, complies with the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR), adopted by the European Parliament on 14 April 2016 (Regulation No. 2016/769) (See https://eur-lex.europa.eu/legal-content/FR/TXT/HTML/?uri=CELEX:32016R0679&from=EN).

The Collective for Countering Islamophobia in Europe uses your personal data mainly for the following purposes

  • To send you information about our missions and campaigns, support actions, urgent actions, sending newsletters.
  • To grant you access to services we offer, including legal support. 
  • To solicit your commitment, in particular: petition signatures, calls for mobilization, calls for donations. 
  • To ensure the management of the memberships in particular by Newsletters.
  • To ensure the administrative management of donations.
  • To collect data for statistical purposes, including: analyzing our site activity and improving the products and services we offer (through the use of cookies*).

Your personal data is processed by the The Collective for Countering Islamophobia in Europe in a secure environment and with your consent. It will remain confidential and will only be used for the purposes for which you provided it to us.

For any information or exercise of your rights regarding the processing of personal data managed by the Collective for Countering Islamophobia in Europe, you can send your request via :

E-mail :  contact@ccieurope.org 

The personal data that the user communicates when sending a form or a request for information are only processed by the Collective for Countering Islamophobia in Europe in order to be able to respond to the user's request. The user has the right to withdraw his/her consent at any time. Indeed, the user has right to access the document the CCIE holds about them or to request the correction, modification or deletion of such a report. 

The Collective for Countering Islamophobia in Europe undertakes to delete your data within one month of your request.

At the time of each registration, a confirmation email is sent to the user concerned. Users have the possibility to unsubscribe on the site under the Newsletter tab.

The personal data of the users is only passed on to the staff in charge of processing the requests. This data may be communicated to persons outside the Collective for Countering Islamophobia in Europe when this is necessary for the processing of the user's request. Under no circumstances will it be used for commercial purposes.

The Collective for Countering Islamophobia in Europe may use the data provided in the reporting forms for internal statistics. The banking information given when you join or donate online is only kept for the purpose of tracing the history of the transaction in case of a dispute.

  • Duration 

The Collective for Countering Islamophobia in Europe only keeps your personal data for the time necessary for the purposes for which they are collected and processed.

  • Security 

The Collective for Countering Islamophobia in Europe attaches great importance to the security and integrity of your personal data.

Thus, and in accordance with the RGPD, we undertake to take all necessary precautions to preserve the security of your data, and in particular, to protect them against any alteration, destruction, loss, unauthorised distribution or access, as well as against any other form of unlawful processing or communication to unauthorised persons.

ONLINE PAYMENTS AND REGISTRATIONS : 

Online payments and registrations rely on certain services offered by third party sites, which are also RGPD compliant.

These are:

  • of Thrivecart (https://thrivecart.com/) : All online payments made on this site are handled by the secure payment processor (See their Privacy Policy page : https://legal.thrivecart.com/platform/privacy/
  • of PayPal (see their Privacy page): https://www.paypal.com/fr/webapps/mpp/ua/privacy-full 
  • from subscription to the newsletter and e-mailings
    When subscribing to our electronic mailing list (newsletters and e-mailings), the personal data provided by the user is stored in the contact database of the Collective for Countering Islamophobia in Europe and in Maileritea third-party list management and emailing service. By subscribing to our mailing list, you agree that the information you provide will be transferred to Mailerite for processing in accordance with their privacy policy and terms of use: https://www.mailerlite.com/legal/privacy-policy 

These personal data are only kept and used for the purposes of communication as specified at the time of registration. Under no circumstances are they processed for commercial purposes.

USE OF COOKIES 

A "cookie" is a small file, usually consisting of letters and numbers, sent by the web server to the cookie file of the browser on your computer's hard drive. Cookies cannot run programs or place viruses on your computer. They are assigned to you individually. Cookies from this website can only be read by this website.

  • Cookies for audience measurement

To measure the audience of the site www.ccieurope.orgWe use Google Analytics for statistical purposes only. We do not use advertising cookies. The personal data collected (cookie identifier) is stored by Google Analytics for a period of 26 months.

  • Third-party cookies to improve the interactivity of the site
    The site www.ccieurope.org relies on certain services offered by third party sites. These are:
  • sharing buttons (Twitter and Facebook)
  • videos posted on the site (YouTube)

These features use third-party cookies set directly by these services.

  • How do I disable cookies?

on Internet Explorer
on Chrome
on Firefox
on Safari

CHANGES TO THE PRIVACY POLICY

The Collective for Countering Islamophobia in Europe reserves the right to change this Privacy Policy at any time to take into account the evolution of its practices as well as new regulations on the protection of personal data.   

PUBLISHER INFORMATION :

Company name: Collectif Contre l'Islamophobie en Europe

E-mail: contact@ccieurope.org

Legal form : (ASBL) Non-profit association

HOSTING OR SITE EDITOR :

INFOMANIAK NETWORK SA

26, Avenue de la Praille - 1227 Carouge / Geneva - SWITZERLAND

COPYRIGHT :

Copyright © 2021 CCIE. All rights reserved.

INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY : 

The elements appearing on this site, such as sounds, images, photographs, videos and writings are protected by the provisions of the Intellectual Property Code and belong to their respective authors. The user is prohibited from infringing the intellectual property rights relating to these elements and in particular from reproducing, representing, modifying, adapting, translating, extracting and/or reusing a qualitatively or quantitatively substantial part of them, with the exception of the acts necessary for their normal and proper use.

COPYRIGHT STATEMENT :

Reproduction is authorized, provided the source is acknowledged, unless otherwise specified.

If the reproduction or use of textual and multimedia data is subject to prior authorisation, such authorisation shall cancel the above-mentioned general authorisation and shall clearly indicate any restrictions on use.

COLLECTIF CONTRE L'ISLAMOPHOBIE EN EUROPE

Mentions légales

www.ccieurope.org est le site web de l’ASBL Collectif Contre l’Islamophobie en Europe (dont le siège est situé au 251 avenue Louise 1050 Bruxelles – Belgique). N° d’entreprise : 0760.873.740

VIE PRIVEE ET POLITIQUE DE CONFIDENTIALITE (traitement des données à caractère personnel des visiteurs et des utilisateurs)

  • Formulaires et demandes d’information

Lorsque vous saisissez le Collectif Contre l’Islamophobie en Europe, vous nous faites confiance avec vos informations. Nous comprenons qu’il s’agit d’une grande responsabilité et travaillons dur pour protéger vos informations. Les informations recueillies sont toujours traitées de manière confidentielle et sécurisées. 

Le Collectif Contre l’Islamophobie en Europe s’engage à ce que la collecte et le traitement de vos données, effectués à parti du site www.ccieurope.org, soient conformes au règlement général sur la protection des données (RGPD), adopté par le Parlement européen le 14 avril 2016 (règlement n°2016/769) (Voir https://eur-lex.europa.eu/legal-content/FR/TXT/HTML/?uri=CELEX:32016R0679&from=EN).

Le Collectif Contre l’Islamophobie en Europe utilise vos données personnelles principalement pour les finalités suivantes :

  • Fournir les informations que vous nous avez demandées, notamment : informations sur nos missions et nos campagnes, actions de soutien, actions urgentes, envoi de newsletters.
  • Vous permettre d’accéder à des services que nous proposons, notamment d’accompagnement juridique. 
  • Solliciter votre engagement, notamment : signatures de pétition, appels à mobilisation, appels à dons. 
  • Assurer la gestion des adhésions notamment par des Newsletters.
  • Assurer la gestion administrative des dons.
  • Recueillir les données à des fins de statistiques, notamment : analyser l’activité de notre site et améliorer les produits et services que nous proposons (par le biais de cookies*).

Vos données personnelles sont traitées par le Collectif Contre l’Islamophobie en Europe dans un environnement sécurisé et avec votre consentement. Elles resteront confidentielles et ne seront utilisées que pour les finalités pour lesquelles vous nous les avez fournies.

Pour toute information ou exercice de vos droits sur les traitements de données personnelles gérées par le Collectif Contre l’Islamophobie en Europe, vous pouvez adresser votre requête via :

Courriel :  contact@ccieurope.org 

  • Traitement des données à caractère personnel des visiteurs et des utilisateurs du site www.ccieurope.org

Les données à caractère personnel que l’utilisateur communique lors de l’envoi d’un formulaire ou d’une demande d’information sont uniquement traitées par le Collectif Contre l’Islamophobie en Europe en vue de pouvoir répondre à la demande de l’utilisateur. L’utilisateur a droit de retirer son consentement à tout moment. En effet, l’utilisateur dispose d’un droit d’accéder à une copie des renseignements personnels que le Collectif Contre l’Islamophobie en Europe détient à votre sujet, ou de demander la correction, la modification ou la suppression de ces informations. 

L’asbl Collectif Contre l’Islamophobie en Europe s’engage à supprimer vos données dans le mois qui suit votre demande.

Lors de chaque inscription, un courriel de confirmation est envoyé à l’utilisateur concerné. Les utilisateurs disposent de la possibilité de se désabonner sur le site à l’onglet Newsletter.

Les données à caractère personnel des utilisateurs ne sont transmises qu’au personnel chargé de traiter les demandes. Ces données peuvent être communiquées à des personnes extérieures au Collectif Contre l’Islamophobie en Europe lorsque cela s’avère nécessaire pour le traitement de la demande de l’utilisateur. En aucun cas, elles ne sont traitées à des fins commerciales.

Le Collectif Contre l’Islamophobie en Europe peut utiliser les données renseignées dans les formulaires de signalement pour établir des statistiques internes. Les informations bancaires transmises lors de votre adhésion ou de vos dons en ligne sont conservées uniquement pour retrouver l’historique de la transaction en cas de litige.

  • Durée 

Le Collectif Contre l’Islamophobie en Europe conserve vos données personnelles uniquement pour la durée nécessaire aux finalités pour lesquelles elles sont collectées et traitées.

  • Sécurité 

Le Collectif Contre l’Islamophobie en Europe accorde une grande importance à la sécurité et à l’intégrité de vos données personnelles.

Ainsi, et conformément au RGPD, nous nous engageons à prendre toutes les précautions nécessaires afin de préserver la sécurité de vos données, et notamment, de les protéger contre toute altération, destruction, perte, diffusion ou accès non autorisés, ainsi que contre toute autre forme de traitement illicite ou communication à des personnes non autorisées.

PAIEMENTS ET INSCRIPTIONS EN LIGNE : 

Les paiements et inscriptions en ligne s’appuient sur certains services proposés par des sites tiers, qui respectent également le RGPD.

Il s’agit :

  • de Thrivecart (https://thrivecart.com/) : Tous les paiements en ligne réalisés sur ce site sont gérés par le gestionnaire de paiements sécurisés (Voir leur page Politique de confidentialité : https://legal.thrivecart.com/platform/privacy/
  • de PayPal (voir leur page Respect de la vie privée : https://www.paypal.com/fr/webapps/mpp/ua/privacy-full 
  • de l’inscription à la newsletter et aux e-mailings
    Lors d’une inscription à notre liste de diffusion électronique (newsletter et e-mailings), les données à caractère personnel communiquées par l’utilisateur sont stockées, d’une part, dans la base de données de contacts du Collectif Contre l’Islamophobie en Europe et, d’autre part, auprès de Mailerite, service tiers de gestion de listes et d’envoi d’e-mailings. En vous inscrivant à notre liste de diffusion, vous acceptez que les informations que vous fournissez seront transférées à Mailerite pour traitement conformément à leur politique de confidentialité et conditions d’utilisation : https://www.mailerlite.com/legal/privacy-policy 

Ces données personnelles ne sont conservées et utilisées qu’aux fins de communication telles que précisées lors de l’inscription. En aucun cas, elles ne sont traitées à des fins commerciales.

UTILISATION DE COOKIES 

Un « cookie » est un fichier de taille limitée, généralement constitué de lettres et de chiffres, envoyé par le serveur internet au fichier cookie du navigateur situé sur le disque dur de votre ordinateur. Les cookies ne peuvent ni exécuter de programmes ni placer des virus sur votre ordinateur. Ils vous sont attribués individuellement. Les cookies de ce site web ne peuvent être lus que par ce site.

  • Cookies de mesure d’audience

Pour mesurer l’audience du site www.ccieurope.org, nous utilisons Google Analytics, uniquement à des fins statistiques. Nous n’utilisons donc pas de cookies publicitaires. Les données personnelles recueillies (identifiant du cookie) sont conservées par Google Analytics pour une durée de 26 mois.

  • Cookies tiers destinés à améliorer l’interactivité du site
    Le site www.ccieurope.org s’appuie sur certains services proposés par des sites tiers. Il s’agit :
  • des boutons de partage (Twitter et Facebook)
  • des vidéos diffusées sur le site (YouTube)

Ces fonctionnalités utilisent des cookies tiers directement déposés par ces services.

  • Comment désactiver les cookies ?

sur Internet Explorer
sur Chrome
sur Firefox
sur Safari

MODIFICATION DE LA POLITIQUE DE CONFIDENTIALITÉ

Le Collectif Contre l’Islamophobie en Europe se réserve le droit de faire évoluer la présente Politique de confidentialité à tout moment pour tenir compte de l’évolution de ses pratiques ainsi que des nouvelles réglementations en matière de protection des données personnelles.   

INFORMATIONS D’ÉDITEUR :

Raison sociale : Collectif Contre l’Islamophobie en Europe

E-mail : contact@ccieurope.org

Forme juridique : (ASBL) Association Sans But Lucratif

HÉBERGEMENT OU ÉDITEUR DU SITE :

INFOMANIAK NETWORK SA

26, Avenue de la Praille – 1227 Carouge / Genève – SUISSE

COPYRIGHT :

Copyright © 2021 CCIE. Tous droits réservés.

PROPRIETE INTELLECTUELLE : 

Les éléments figurant au sein du présent site, tels que sons, images, photographies, vidéos, écrits sont protégés par les dispositions du Code de la propriété intellectuelle et appartiennent à leur auteur respectif. L’utilisateur s’interdit de porter atteinte aux droits de propriété intellectuelle afférents à ces éléments et notamment de les reproduire, représenter, modifier, adapter, traduire, d’en extraire et/ou réutiliser une partie qualitativement ou quantitativement substantielle, à l’exclusion des actes nécessaires à leur usage normal et conforme.

DECLARATION CONCERNANT LES DROITS D’AUTEUR :

Reproduction autorisée, moyennant mention de la source, sauf spécification contraire.

Si la reproduction ou l’utilisation de données textuelles et multimédias sont soumises à autorisation préalable, cette autorisation annulera l’autorisation générale susmentionnée et indiquera clairement les éventuelles restrictions d’utilisation.